Share

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI vs SBI BPCL Credit Card Compared

Which credit card suits you? Side by side on the numbers that decide it. A blank means the provider has not published that figure, not that it is zero. Data last verified: 11 October 2026.

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card versus SBI BPCL Credit Card compared
FeatureKredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardKredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardYes Bank
SBI BPCL Credit CardSBI BPCL Credit CardState Bank of India3 recent changes →
Rewards by spend
RewardsRewards not published0.25% base, up to 1.25% on dining; 3.25% only at partner merchants
UPI payments (scan and pay)3%Earns nothing
Online shoppingNot stated0.25%
Dining and food deliveryNot stated1.25%
GroceriesNot stated1.25%
Travel: flights, hotels, trainsNot stated0.25%
FuelNot statedEarns nothing; 3.25% only at Bharat Petroleum
Bills and rechargesNot stated0.25%
RentNot statedEarns nothing
Insurance premiumsNot stated0.25%
School and college feesNot stated0.25%
Wallet top-upsNot statedEarns nothing
Taxes and government paymentssameNot statedNot stated
Spend abroad or in a foreign currencyNot stated0.25%
Everything elseNot stated0.25%
Card identity
Card type-Fuel
NetworkRuPayVisa
Card tier-Mid
Fees
Joining feeFree₹499 + GST
Annual feeFree₹499 + GST
Lifetime freeYesNo
Fee waived at-₹1,00,000
Eligibility
Min age18 years-
Employment type-BOTH
Min monthly salary₹25,000-
Rewards
Reward typeCashbackReward points
Point value-₹0
Fuel surcharge
Fuel surcharge waiverNoYes
Fuel waiver cap-₹100
Forex and international
Forex markup-3.5%
UPI rewards
Works on UPI-No
Page content
Documents needed-PAN card Aadhaar / address proof Income proof (salary slips or ITR) Recent passport-size photograph
ApplyApply NowApply Now

Best For

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card
  • People who pay mostly by UPI
  • A first lifetime free card
  • Salaried people earning Rs 25,000 a month or more
SBI BPCL Credit Card
  • Daily commuters who fuel at BPCL
  • First-time card users
  • People wanting a low-fee fuel card

Watch-Outs

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card
  • The 3% and 5% rates need payment through the Kredit.Pe app
  • Spends outside UPI earn far less
  • Approval is currently for salaried applicants
SBI BPCL Credit Card
  • Only about 0.25% on regular spends
  • Monthly caps on fuel points
  • No lounge access
  • 3.5% forex fee

Card data sourced via CardAdvisor.in, India Credit Card Facts, CC BY 4.0, adapted by SkyloFin.

Questions People Ask

Which has the lower annual fee, Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card or SBI BPCL Credit Card?

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card. Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card: no annual fee; SBI BPCL Credit Card: ₹499. Check whether a spend-based waiver applies before you decide.

Can I hold more than one of these cards?

Usually yes, if each bank approves you. Many people keep one card for everyday spending and another for a specific use such as travel. Each application is a separate credit check.

We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra. How we make money.

Compare all the credit cards we list

SkyloFin - Expense Tracker

Your Money. One Clear View.

Automatically organise your spending, track expenses and understand where your money goes.

  • Reads bank SMS No account linking, no passwords.
  • Sorts every rupee Into categories you can edit.
  • Bills and cards Statements found, due dates reminded.
  • Your Google Drive Backed up to you, never to us.