Federal Scapia vs Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit card Compared
Which credit card suits you? Side by side on the numbers that decide it. A blank means the provider has not published that figure, not that it is zero. Data last verified: 11 October 2026.
| Feature | Federal Scapia Credit cardScapia, issued by Federal Bank and Punjab National Bank5 recent changes → | Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardYes Bank | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rewards by spend | |||
| Rewards | 2% on most spends; 4% only at partner merchants | Rewards not published | |
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | 2% | 3% | |
| Online shopping | 2% | Not stated | |
| Dining and food delivery | 2% | Not stated | |
| Groceries | 2% | Not stated | |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | 2%; 4% only at Scapia app | Not stated | |
| Fuel | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Bills and recharges | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Rent | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Insurance premiums | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| School and college fees | 2% | Not stated | |
| Wallet top-ups | 2% | Not stated | |
| Taxes and government paymentssame | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | 2% | Not stated | |
| Everything else | 2% | Not stated | |
| Card identity | |||
| Card type | Travel | - | |
| Network | Visa | RuPay | |
| Card tier | Mid | - | |
| Fees | |||
| Joining feesame | Free | Free | |
| Annual feesame | Free | Free | |
| Lifetime freesame | Yes | Yes | |
| Eligibility | |||
| Min age | - | 18 years | |
| Employment type | BOTH | - | |
| Min monthly salary | - | ₹25,000 | |
| Min credit score | 730 | - | |
| Rewards | |||
| Reward type | Reward points | Cashback | |
| Point value | ₹0 | - | |
| Lounge access | |||
| Domestic lounge visits | 0 | - | |
| Domestic lounge unlimited | Yes | No | |
| International lounge visits | 0 | - | |
| Lounge condition | 20,000+ Per Month | - | |
| Forex and international | |||
| Forex markup | None | - | |
| UPI rewards | |||
| Works on UPI | Yes | - | |
| Interest and charges | |||
| Interest rate (monthly) | 3.75% | - | |
| Interest rate (annual) | 45% | - | |
| Redemption | |||
| Redemption method | Vouchers, Air miles | - | |
| Page content | |||
| Eligibility | Age: 21 to 65 years Min. income: ₹25,000/mo Employment: Salaried · Self-employed · Student | - | |
| Documents needed | PAN card Aadhaar / valid address proof Latest 3 months bank statement Income proof, salary slips (salaried) or ITR (self-employed) Recent passport-size photograph | - | |
| Apply | Apply Now | Apply Now | |
Best For
- International travellers
- People who book trips online
- Anyone wanting a free card with 0% forex fee
- People who pay mostly by UPI
- A first lifetime free card
- Salaried people earning Rs 25,000 a month or more
Watch-Outs
- Coins redeem only for travel in the Scapia app
- No coins on fuel, insurance, utilities or rent
- Lounge access needs Rs 20,000 spend each month
- The 3% and 5% rates need payment through the Kredit.Pe app
- Spends outside UPI earn far less
- Approval is currently for salaried applicants
Card data sourced via CardAdvisor.in, India Credit Card Facts, CC BY 4.0, adapted by SkyloFin.
Questions People Ask
Which has the lower annual fee, Federal Scapia Credit card or Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card?
They charge the same annual fee. Federal Scapia Credit card: no annual fee; Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card: no annual fee.
Can I hold more than one of these cards?
Usually yes, if each bank approves you. Many people keep one card for everyday spending and another for a specific use such as travel. Each application is a separate credit check.
Work Out the Numbers
Other Comparisons
- Federal Scapia Credit card vs IDFC FIRST Millennia Credit CardSide by side →
- Federal Scapia Credit card vs SBI Card MILES PRIMESide by side →
- Federal Scapia Credit card vs SBI Flipkart Credit CardSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs HSBC Live Plus Credit CardSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs Kiwi Credit CardsSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs SBI BPCL Credit CardSide by side →
We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra. How we make money.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹5,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹5,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹1,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹1,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
Credit CardsTata Neu HDFC Credit Card: Claim Your NeuCoins from 25 November 2026From 25 November 2026, NeuCoins earned on a Tata Neu HDFC Bank credit card no longer reach your Tata Neu account by themselves. You claim them in the Tata Neu App within 12 months, or they expire. Here is what changes, how to claim, and the dates that matter.Read the guide →




