Kiwi Credit Cards vs Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card Compared
Which credit card suits you? Side by side on the numbers that decide it. A blank means the provider has not published that figure, not that it is zero. Data last verified: 11 October 2026.
| Feature | Kiwi Credit CardsKiwi, issued by AU Small Finance Bank5 recent changes → | Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardYes Bank | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rewards by spend | |||
| Rewards | 1% base, up to 1.5% on UPI payments | Rewards not published | |
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | 1.5% | 3% | |
| Online shopping | 1% | Not stated | |
| Dining and food delivery | 1% | Not stated | |
| Groceries | 1% | Not stated | |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | 1% | Not stated | |
| Fuel | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Bills and recharges | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Rent | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Insurance premiums | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| School and college fees | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Wallet top-ups | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Taxes and government payments | Earns nothing | Not stated | |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | 1% | Not stated | |
| Everything else | 1% | Not stated | |
| Card identity | |||
| Card type | Cashback | - | |
| Networksame | RuPay | RuPay | |
| Card tier | Entry | - | |
| Fees | |||
| Joining feesame | Free | Free | |
| Annual feesame | Free | Free | |
| Lifetime freesame | Yes | Yes | |
| First year free | Yes | No | |
| Eligibility | |||
| Min age | 22 years | 18 years | |
| Max age | 55 years | - | |
| Employment type | BOTH | - | |
| Min monthly salary | - | ₹25,000 | |
| Min credit score | 720 | - | |
| Rewards | |||
| Reward typesame | Cashback | Cashback | |
| Point value | ₹1 | - | |
| Fuel surcharge | |||
| Fuel waiver cap | ₹250 | - | |
| Forex and international | |||
| Forex markup | 3.5% | - | |
| UPI rewards | |||
| Works on UPI | Yes | - | |
| Interest and charges | |||
| Interest rate (monthly) | 3.99% | - | |
| Interest rate (annual) | 47.88% | - | |
| Redemption | |||
| Redemption method | Bank transfer | - | |
| Redemption fee | ₹0 | - | |
| Page content | |||
| Eligibility | Age: 18 to 65 years Min. income: ₹15,000/mo Employment: Salaried · Self-employed | - | |
| Documents needed | PAN card Aadhaar / valid address proof Income proof, salary slips (salaried) or ITR (self-employed) | - | |
| Apply | Apply Now | Apply Now | |
Best For
- First-time credit card users
- People who pay mostly by UPI QR codes
- Anyone wanting a free card to build a credit score
- People who pay mostly by UPI
- A first lifetime free card
- Salaried people earning Rs 25,000 a month or more
Watch-Outs
- Headline 5% needs the paid Neon plan and big spends
- Only about 0.5% on non-UPI online spends
- Kiwis redeem only in blocks of 500 (Rs 125)
- 3.5% forex fee makes it poor abroad
- The 3% and 5% rates need payment through the Kredit.Pe app
- Spends outside UPI earn far less
- Approval is currently for salaried applicants
Card data sourced via CardAdvisor.in, India Credit Card Facts, CC BY 4.0, adapted by SkyloFin.
Questions People Ask
Which has the lower annual fee, Kiwi Credit Cards or Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card?
They charge the same annual fee. Kiwi Credit Cards: no annual fee; Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card: no annual fee.
Can I hold more than one of these cards?
Usually yes, if each bank approves you. Many people keep one card for everyday spending and another for a specific use such as travel. Each application is a separate credit check.
Work Out the Numbers
Other Comparisons
- Kiwi Credit Cards vs HSBC Live Plus Credit CardSide by side →
- Kiwi Credit Cards vs SBI Cashback Credit CardSide by side →
- Kiwi Credit Cards vs SBM ZET Credit CardSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs HSBC Live Plus Credit CardSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs Federal Scapia Credit cardSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs SBI BPCL Credit CardSide by side →
We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra. How we make money.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹5,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹5,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹1,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹1,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
Credit CardsTata Neu HDFC Credit Card: Claim Your NeuCoins from 25 November 2026From 25 November 2026, NeuCoins earned on a Tata Neu HDFC Bank credit card no longer reach your Tata Neu account by themselves. You claim them in the Tata Neu App within 12 months, or they expire. Here is what changes, how to claim, and the dates that matter.Read the guide →




