
Yes Bank
Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card
- Joining feeFree
- Annual feeFree
- Reward rateRewards not published
Takes you straight to the application. We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra.
- Joining feeFree
- Annual feeFree
- Lifetime freeYes
This is a RuPay credit card from YES Bank, sold through the Kredit.Pe app. Link it to UPI and every UPI payment made through Kredit.Pe earns 3% cashback, with no monthly cap. Spend more than Rs 25,000 on UPI in a month and the rate rises to 5%.
There is no joining fee and no annual fee, ever. Card spends outside UPI earn YES Rewardz points instead.
It suits someone who already pays most things by UPI and wants that money to earn back. The catch is that the high rate needs the Kredit.Pe app: UPI through other apps does not get it.
Best for: People who pay mostly by UPI, A first lifetime free card, Salaried people earning Rs 25,000 a month or more.
01Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card Rewards and Benefits
02Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card Annual Fee and Charges
- Joining fee
- Lifetime free
- Annual fee
- Lifetime free
- Spend-based waiver
- None
- Rewards redemption fee
- Nil
- Forex markup
- Not published
- Interest rate
- Not published
- Fuel surcharge waiver
- No
- Card replacement
- Not published
03Who It Suits, and Who Should Skip It
The bank has not published enough about this card's rewards or fee for a rupee example.
Good for
- UPI payments: 3% back
- Anyone who wants no annual fee, ever
Skip it if…
- you spend a lot on online shopping, dining, groceries or travel: the card's terms do not state a rate there, so we count nothing
04Product Details
- 3% cashback on UPI through the Kredit.Pe app
- 5% cashback once UPI spends pass ₹25,000 in a month
- No monthly cap on UPI cashback
- Lifetime free: no joining or annual fee
- RuPay, works with any UPI app
05Pros and Cons
Pros
- High cashback on everyday UPI payments
- No fee at any time
- No cap on the UPI cashback
Cons
- The 3% and 5% rates need payment through the Kredit.Pe app
- Spends outside UPI earn far less
- Approval is currently for salaried applicants
06How Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card earns Rewards
Rewards not published.
| Spend category | Rate | Monthly cap | Where it applies |
|---|---|---|---|
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | 3% | No cap | All merchants in the category |
| Online shopping | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Dining and food delivery | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Groceries | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Fuel | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Bills and recharges | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Rent | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Insurance premiums | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| School and college fees | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Wallet top-ups | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Taxes and government payments | Not stated | - | the card's terms state no rate here; many cards pay nothing on these |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Everything else | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
07Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card Eligibility and Documents
- Age
- 18 years and above
- Minimum monthly income
- ₹25,000
08Cards Similar to Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card
The two below are the closest on SkyloFin; open any of them, or put them side by side.
| Feature | Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card | HSBC Live Plus Credit Card | Federal Scapia Credit card |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining fee | Lifetime free | ₹999 + GST | Lifetime free |
| Annual fee | Lifetime free | ₹999 + GST | Lifetime free |
| Rewards | Rewards not published | 1.5% base, up to 10% on dining | 2% on most spends; 4% only at partner merchants |
| Domestic lounge | Not included | 2 visits a year | Unlimited |
| Forex markup | - | 1.99% | 0% |
| Type | - | Dining | Travel |
09Explore More
Already Have a Credit Card?
Track your card spending with SkyloFin - Expense Tracker. Statements, due dates and every spend, read from your bank SMS on your own phone.
Common Questions
Is the Kredit.Pe YES Bank card really free?
Yes. It has no joining fee and no annual fee, with no spend condition.
How much cashback does it give on UPI?
3% on UPI paid through the Kredit.Pe app, and 5% once your UPI spends in the month pass ₹25,000.
Who can apply?
Indian residents aged 18 or more with an income of about ₹25,000 a month; the issuer currently approves salaried applicants.
What is the joining fee for the Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card?
The joining fee is Free. Check the bank's page before you apply, because fees change and promotional waivers come and go.
What is the annual fee for the Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card?
The annual fee is Free.
Does applying through SkyloFin cost more?
No. You pay the same fees you would pay applying directly. We earn a commission from the bank when someone applies through our link, and that is how the site is funded.
SkyloFin is not a bank and does not approve applications. Fees, rewards and eligibility rules are set by the provider and can change without notice. Always read the terms on the provider's site before you apply.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹500 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹500 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
GuidesNo-Cost EMI: What It Really Costs You, With a Worked ExampleNo-cost EMI is not a trick, but it is rarely free. Here is where the money goes: the discount you give up, the processing fee, and GST on the interest, worked out on a Rs 30,000 phone.Read the guide →- GuidesBest Online Shopping Credit Cards in India (2026)The credit cards that pay the most back on online shopping in 2026, which sites count, the monthly cap and the annual fee.Read the guide →





