Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI vs HSBC Live Plus Credit Card Compared
Which credit card suits you? Side by side on the numbers that decide it. A blank means the provider has not published that figure, not that it is zero. Data last verified: 11 October 2026.
| Feature | Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardYes Bank | HSBC Live Plus Credit CardHSBC4 recent changes → | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rewards by spend | |||
| Rewards | Rewards not published | 1.5% base, up to 10% on dining | |
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | 3% | Earns nothing | |
| Online shopping | Not stated | 10% | |
| Dining and food delivery | Not stated | 10% | |
| Groceries | Not stated | 10% | |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | Not stated | 1.5% | |
| Fuel | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Bills and recharges | Not stated | 10% | |
| Rent | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Insurance premiums | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| School and college fees | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Wallet top-ups | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Taxes and government payments | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Everything else | Not stated | 1.5% | |
| Card identity | |||
| Card type | - | Dining | |
| Network | RuPay | Visa | |
| Card tier | - | Mid | |
| Fees | |||
| Joining fee | Free | ₹999 + GST | |
| Annual fee | Free | ₹999 + GST | |
| Lifetime free | Yes | No | |
| Fee waived at | - | ₹2,00,000 | |
| Eligibility | |||
| Min agesame | 18 years | 18 years | |
| Max age | - | 65 years | |
| Employment type | - | BOTH | |
| Min monthly salary | ₹25,000 | ₹50,000 | |
| Min credit score | - | 750 | |
| Rewards | |||
| Reward typesame | Cashback | Cashback | |
| Point value | - | ₹1 | |
| Fuel surcharge | |||
| Fuel surcharge waiver | No | Yes | |
| Lounge access | |||
| Domestic lounge visits | - | 2 | |
| International lounge visits | - | 1 | |
| Lounge condition | - | 2 complimentary domestic lounge visits per year (one per 6 months) plus 1 international lounge visit per year from 1 September 2026 | |
| Forex and international | |||
| Forex markup | - | 1.99% | |
| UPI rewards | |||
| Works on UPI | - | No | |
| Interest and charges | |||
| Interest rate (monthly) | - | 3.75% | |
| Interest rate (annual) | - | 45% | |
| Page content | |||
| Eligibility | - | Age: 21 to 65 years Employment: Salaried and Self Employed Salaried Income: Rs 50000/monthly Self Employed: ITR > Rs 12,00,000/annually Credit Score: 750+ | |
| Documents needed | - | ID Proof: PAN Card/Form 60 Address Proof: Aadhaar, Passport, or utility bills Income Proof: Bank statements or Salary slips Photograph: Recent passport-sized photo | |
| Apply | Apply Now | Apply Now | |
Best For
- People who pay mostly by UPI
- A first lifetime free card
- Salaried people earning Rs 25,000 a month or more
- Families with big food and grocery bills
- Frequent Swiggy and Zomato users
- People wanting simple cashback
Watch-Outs
- The 3% and 5% rates need payment through the Kredit.Pe app
- Spends outside UPI earn far less
- Approval is currently for salaried applicants
- 10% categories share one Rs 1,200 monthly cap
- No cashback on fuel, rent, insurance, education, wallets or EMIs
- No cashback on international spends
- Lounge visits cut to just 2 domestic a year
Card data sourced via CardAdvisor.in, India Credit Card Facts, CC BY 4.0, adapted by SkyloFin.
Questions People Ask
Which has the lower annual fee, Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card or HSBC Live Plus Credit Card?
Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card. Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card: no annual fee; HSBC Live Plus Credit Card: ₹999. Check whether a spend-based waiver applies before you decide.
Which is easier to get?
By stated minimum monthly income: Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card ₹25,000, HSBC Live Plus Credit Card ₹50,000. Banks also weigh your credit score and existing relationship, so meeting the income is not a guarantee.
Can I hold more than one of these cards?
Usually yes, if each bank approves you. Many people keep one card for everyday spending and another for a specific use such as travel. Each application is a separate credit check.
Work Out the Numbers
Other Comparisons
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs Federal Scapia Credit cardSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs Kiwi Credit CardsSide by side →
- Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card vs SBI BPCL Credit CardSide by side →
- HSBC Live Plus Credit Card vs SBI BPCL Credit CardSide by side →
- HSBC Live Plus Credit Card vs SBI SimplySAVE Credit CardSide by side →
- HSBC Live Plus Credit Card vs SBI BPCL Octane Credit CardSide by side →
We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra. How we make money.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹5,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹5,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹1,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹1,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
Credit CardsTata Neu HDFC Credit Card: Claim Your NeuCoins from 25 November 2026From 25 November 2026, NeuCoins earned on a Tata Neu HDFC Bank credit card no longer reach your Tata Neu account by themselves. You claim them in the Tata Neu App within 12 months, or they expire. Here is what changes, how to claim, and the dates that matter.Read the guide →




