Share

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI vs Federal Scapia Credit Card Compared

Which credit card suits you? Side by side on the numbers that decide it. A blank means the provider has not published that figure, not that it is zero. Data last verified: 11 October 2026.

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card versus Federal Scapia Credit card compared
FeatureKredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardKredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit CardYes Bank
Federal Scapia Credit cardFederal Scapia Credit cardScapia, issued by Federal Bank and Punjab National Bank5 recent changes →
Rewards by spend
RewardsRewards not published2% on most spends; 4% only at partner merchants
UPI payments (scan and pay)3%2%
Online shoppingNot stated2%
Dining and food deliveryNot stated2%
GroceriesNot stated2%
Travel: flights, hotels, trainsNot stated2%; 4% only at Scapia app
FuelNot statedEarns nothing
Bills and rechargesNot statedEarns nothing
RentNot statedEarns nothing
Insurance premiumsNot statedEarns nothing
School and college feesNot stated2%
Wallet top-upsNot stated2%
Taxes and government paymentssameNot statedNot stated
Spend abroad or in a foreign currencyNot stated2%
Everything elseNot stated2%
Card identity
Card type-Travel
NetworkRuPayVisa
Card tier-Mid
Fees
Joining feesameFreeFree
Annual feesameFreeFree
Lifetime freesameYesYes
Eligibility
Min age18 years-
Employment type-BOTH
Min monthly salary₹25,000-
Min credit score-730
Rewards
Reward typeCashbackReward points
Point value-₹0
Lounge access
Domestic lounge visits-0
Domestic lounge unlimitedNoYes
International lounge visits-0
Lounge condition-20,000+ Per Month
Forex and international
Forex markup-None
UPI rewards
Works on UPI-Yes
Interest and charges
Interest rate (monthly)-3.75%
Interest rate (annual)-45%
Redemption
Redemption method-Vouchers, Air miles
Page content
Eligibility-Age: 21 to 65 years Min. income: ₹25,000/mo Employment: Salaried · Self-employed · Student
Documents needed-PAN card Aadhaar / valid address proof Latest 3 months bank statement Income proof, salary slips (salaried) or ITR (self-employed) Recent passport-size photograph
ApplyApply NowApply Now

Best For

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card
  • People who pay mostly by UPI
  • A first lifetime free card
  • Salaried people earning Rs 25,000 a month or more
Federal Scapia Credit card
  • International travellers
  • People who book trips online
  • Anyone wanting a free card with 0% forex fee

Watch-Outs

Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card
  • The 3% and 5% rates need payment through the Kredit.Pe app
  • Spends outside UPI earn far less
  • Approval is currently for salaried applicants
Federal Scapia Credit card
  • Coins redeem only for travel in the Scapia app
  • No coins on fuel, insurance, utilities or rent
  • Lounge access needs Rs 20,000 spend each month

Card data sourced via CardAdvisor.in, India Credit Card Facts, CC BY 4.0, adapted by SkyloFin.

Questions People Ask

Which has the lower annual fee, Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card or Federal Scapia Credit card?

They charge the same annual fee. Kredit.Pe Yes Bank LTF UPI Credit Card: no annual fee; Federal Scapia Credit card: no annual fee.

Can I hold more than one of these cards?

Usually yes, if each bank approves you. Many people keep one card for everyday spending and another for a specific use such as travel. Each application is a separate credit check.

We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra. How we make money.

Compare all the credit cards we list

SkyloFin - Expense Tracker

Your Money. One Clear View.

Automatically organise your spending, track expenses and understand where your money goes.

  • Reads bank SMS No account linking, no passwords.
  • Sorts every rupee Into categories you can edit.
  • Bills and cards Statements found, due dates reminded.
  • Your Google Drive Backed up to you, never to us.