PNB Zaggle vs YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card Compared
Which credit card suits you? Side by side on the numbers that decide it. A blank means the provider has not published that figure, not that it is zero. Data last verified: 27 October 2026.
| Feature | PNB Zaggle Credit CardPunjab National Bank | YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit CardPOP CLUB, issued by Yes Bank4 recent changes → | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rewards by spend | |||
| Rewards | Rewards not published | 0.2% base, up to 1% on online shopping | |
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | Earns nothing | 1% | |
| Online shopping | Not stated | 1% | |
| Dining and food delivery | Not stated | 0.2% | |
| Groceries | Not stated | 0.2% | |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | Not stated | 0.2% | |
| Fuel | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Bills and recharges | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Rent | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Insurance premiums | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| School and college fees | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Wallet top-ups | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Taxes and government payments | Not stated | Earns nothing | |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | Not stated | 0.2% | |
| Everything else | Not stated | 0.2% | |
| Card identity | |||
| Card typesame | Shopping | Shopping | |
| Network | - | RuPay | |
| Card tier | - | Entry | |
| Fees | |||
| Joining fee | Rs 499 | Free | |
| Annual fee | Rs 499 | ₹399 + GST | |
| First year free | No | Yes | |
| Fee waived atsame | ₹1,50,000 | ₹1,50,000 | |
| Welcome benefit | - | Earn 500 POPcoins on activating the POP CLUB Credit Card | |
| Eligibility | |||
| Min age | - | 21 years | |
| Max age | - | 60 years | |
| Employment type | - | BOTH | |
| Min monthly salary | - | ₹25,000 | |
| Rewards | |||
| Reward type | - | Reward points | |
| Point value | - | ₹0 | |
| Fuel surcharge | |||
| Fuel waiver cap | - | ₹100 | |
| Forex and international | |||
| Forex markupsame | 3.5% | 3.5% | |
| UPI rewards | |||
| Works on UPI | - | Yes | |
| Interest and charges | |||
| Interest rate (monthly) | - | 3.99% | |
| Interest rate (annual) | - | 47.88% | |
| Page content | |||
| Eligibility | - | Age: 21 to 60 years Min. income: ₹25,000/mo | |
| Documents needed | - | PAN card Aadhaar / valid address proof Income proof, salary slips (salaried) or ITR (self-employed) | |
| Apply | Apply Now | Apply Now | |
Best For
- People wanting UPI and wide acceptance together
- First-time card users
- Existing PNB customers
- Young online shoppers
- UPI users wanting a low-cost card
- First-time card users
Watch-Outs
- Reward details are not clearly stated
- No listed lounge benefits
- 3.5% forex fee
- Very low earn on offline spends
- Monthly cap on online rewards
- 3.5% forex fee
Card data sourced via CardAdvisor.in, India Credit Card Facts, CC BY 4.0, adapted by SkyloFin.
Questions People Ask
Which has the lower annual fee, PNB Zaggle Credit Card or YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card?
YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card. YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card: ₹399; PNB Zaggle Credit Card: ₹499. Check whether a spend-based waiver applies before you decide.
Which is better for spending abroad?
PNB Zaggle Credit Card has the lowest forex markup. PNB Zaggle Credit Card: 3.5%; YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card: 3.5%. The markup is charged on every foreign-currency transaction, before GST.
Can I hold more than one of these cards?
Usually yes, if each bank approves you. Many people keep one card for everyday spending and another for a specific use such as travel. Each application is a separate credit check.
Work Out the Numbers
Other Comparisons
- PNB Zaggle Credit Card vs HSBC Live Plus Credit CardSide by side →
- PNB Zaggle Credit Card vs SBI Cashback Credit CardSide by side →
- PNB Zaggle Credit Card vs SBI Flipkart Credit CardSide by side →
- YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card vs HSBC Live Plus Credit CardSide by side →
- YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card vs SBI Cashback Credit CardSide by side →
- YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card vs SBI Flipkart Credit CardSide by side →
We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra. How we make money.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹1,000 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹1,000 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
Credit CardsTata Neu HDFC Credit Card: Claim Your NeuCoins from 25 November 2026From 25 November 2026, NeuCoins earned on a Tata Neu HDFC Bank credit card no longer reach your Tata Neu account by themselves. You claim them in the Tata Neu App within 12 months, or they expire. Here is what changes, how to claim, and the dates that matter.Read the guide →- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹500 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹500 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →




