
HDFC Bank
HDFC BizBlack Credit Card
- Joining feeRs 10,000
- Annual feeRs 10,000
- Reward rateRewards not published
Takes you straight to the application. We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra.
- Joining fee₹10,000
- Annual fee₹10,000
- Fee waiverOn ₹7,50,000 spend a year
- Forex markup2%
BizBlack is HDFC's premium card for business owners. You earn 5 reward points for every Rs 150 on regular spends, and 5X points on select business spends. It also comes with unlimited domestic and international lounge access, 6 golf games every quarter, a Club Marriott membership and a Taj stay voucher worth Rs 5,000.
The card costs ₹10,000 a year plus GST, and the fee is waived once you spend ₹7,50,000 in the year. If your business runs its regular costs through the card, that target is realistic and the lounge and golf benefits alone can cover the fee.
It suits business owners who travel often and want one card for company spends. The catch is the fee. If your yearly spend stays well below Rs 7.5 lakh, you pay ₹10,000 plus GST every year for perks you may not fully use.
Best for: Business owners with high monthly spends, Frequent business travellers, Golfers, Founders who want premium perks on company spends.
01HDFC BizBlack Credit Card Rewards and Benefits
02HDFC BizBlack Credit Card Annual Fee and Charges
- Joining fee
- ₹10,000
- Annual fee
- ₹10,000
- Spend-based waiver
- Annual fee waived on ₹7,50,000 spend in a year (rent and wallet loads not counted)
- Rewards redemption fee
- Nil
- Forex markup
- 2%
- Interest rate
- Not published
- Fuel surcharge waiver
- No
- Card replacement
- Not published
03Who It Suits, and Who Should Skip It
The bank has not published enough about this card's rewards or fee for a rupee example.
Good for
- Spending ₹62,500 or more a month: the ₹11,800 fee is waived
- Spending abroad: 2% markup, most cards add 3.5%
Skip it if…
- you spend less than ₹62,500 a month (₹7,50,000 a year, rent and wallet loads not counted): the ₹11,800 fee is then charged
- you pay mostly by UPI: a Visa or Mastercard card cannot pay by UPI
- you spend a lot on online shopping, dining, groceries or travel: the card's terms do not state a rate there, so we count nothing
04Product Details
- Joining and annual fee: ₹10,000 plus GST
- Annual fee waived on ₹7,50,000 spend in a year
- 5 reward points per ₹150, 5X on select business spends
- Unlimited domestic and international lounge access
- 6 complimentary golf games every quarter
- Forex markup of 2%
05Pros and Cons
Pros
- Unlimited lounge visits in India and abroad
- 24 golf games a year across four quarters
- Lower 2% forex markup than most cards
- Club Marriott membership and a ₹5,000 Taj stay voucher
Cons
- ₹10,000 fee is steep if spends are low
- Fee waiver needs ₹7.5 lakh spend a year
- Accelerated points only on select business categories
06How HDFC BizBlack Credit Card earns Rewards
Rewards not published.
| Spend category | Rate | Monthly cap | Where it applies |
|---|---|---|---|
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | Earns nothing | - | a Visa or Mastercard card cannot pay by UPI |
| Online shopping | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Dining and food delivery | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Groceries | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Fuel | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Bills and recharges | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Rent | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Insurance premiums | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| School and college fees | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Wallet top-ups | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Taxes and government payments | Not stated | - | the card's terms state no rate here; many cards pay nothing on these |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Everything else | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
07HDFC BizBlack Credit Card Travel Benefits
Spending abroad carries a 2% forex markup; rewards on it: not stated. See what it costs on your trip
08Cards Similar to HDFC BizBlack Credit Card
HDFC BizBlack Credit Card is a business card. The two below are the closest on SkyloFin; open any of them, or put them side by side.
| Feature | HDFC BizBlack Credit Card | HDFC BizFirst Credit Card | HDFC BizGrow Credit Card |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining fee | ₹10,000 | ₹500 | ₹500 |
| Annual fee | ₹10,000 | ₹500 | ₹500 |
| Rewards | Rewards not published | Rewards not published | Rewards not published |
| Domestic lounge | Not included | Not included | Not included |
| Forex markup | 2% | 3.5% | 3.5% |
| Type | Business | Business | Business |
09Explore More
Already Have a Credit Card?
Track your card spending with SkyloFin - Expense Tracker. Statements, due dates and every spend, read from your bank SMS on your own phone.
Common Questions
Is the ₹10,000 fee waived?
Yes, once you spend ₹7,50,000 in a year. Below that the fee plus GST is charged.
How many lounge visits do I get?
Lounge access is unlimited, both in India and abroad.
What is the forex markup?
2% on foreign currency spends, which is lower than the 3.5% most cards charge.
How many golf games are included?
6 complimentary golf games every quarter.
What is the joining fee for the HDFC BizBlack Credit Card?
The joining fee is ₹10,000. Check the bank's page before you apply, because fees change and promotional waivers come and go.
What is the annual fee for the HDFC BizBlack Credit Card?
The annual fee is ₹10,000.
Does applying through SkyloFin cost more?
No. You pay the same fees you would pay applying directly with HDFC Bank. We earn a commission from the bank when someone applies through our link, and that is how the site is funded.
SkyloFin is not a bank and does not approve applications. Fees, rewards and eligibility rules are set by the provider and can change without notice. Always read the terms on the provider's site before you apply.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹500 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹500 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
GuidesNo-Cost EMI: What It Really Costs You, With a Worked ExampleNo-cost EMI is not a trick, but it is rarely free. Here is where the money goes: the discount you give up, the processing fee, and GST on the interest, worked out on a Rs 30,000 phone.Read the guide →- GuidesBest Online Shopping Credit Cards in India (2026)The credit cards that pay the most back on online shopping in 2026, which sites count, the monthly cap and the annual fee.Read the guide →







