
HDFC Bank
HDFC BizGrow Credit Card
- Joining feeRs 500
- Annual feeRs 500
- Reward rateRewards not published
Takes you straight to the application. We earn a commission if you are approved, and you pay nothing extra.
- Joining fee₹500
- Annual fee₹500
- Fee waiverOn ₹1 lakh spend a year
- Forex markup3.5%
BizGrow earns 2 CashPoints per Rs 200 on business spends and 10X, or 20 CashPoints per Rs 200, on select business categories. You get a Rs 250 gift voucher for making one transaction within 30 days. It is UPI enabled and gives up to 55 days of interest-free credit.
The fee is ₹500 a year, waived at ₹1 lakh of annual spend. That is a little over Rs 8,000 a month, which most businesses running expenses through the card will clear.
It suits small businesses and self-employed people who want a separate card for business costs and a credit buffer between paying suppliers and getting paid. The catch is that the headline 10X applies only to select categories, and rewards come as CashPoints, so check their value before relying on them. Forex spends carry a 3.5% markup.
Best for: Small business owners, Self-employed professionals, Businesses that want to separate work and personal spends.
01HDFC BizGrow Credit Card Rewards and Benefits
02HDFC BizGrow Credit Card Annual Fee and Charges
- Joining fee
- ₹500
- Annual fee
- ₹500
- Spend-based waiver
- Annual fee waived on ₹1 lakh spend in a year (rent and wallet loads not counted)
- Rewards redemption fee
- Nil
- Forex markup
- 3.5%
- Interest rate
- Not published
- Fuel surcharge waiver
- No
- Card replacement
- Not published
03Who It Suits, and Who Should Skip It
The bank has not published enough about this card's rewards or fee for a rupee example.
Good for
- Spending ₹8,333 or more a month: the ₹590 fee is waived
Skip it if…
- you spend less than ₹8,333 a month (₹1,00,000 a year, rent and wallet loads not counted): the ₹590 fee is then charged
- you pay mostly by UPI: a Visa or Mastercard card cannot pay by UPI
- you spend a lot on online shopping, dining, groceries or travel: the card's terms do not state a rate there, so we count nothing
- you often pay in foreign currency: 3.5% is added to every foreign spend
04Product Details
- Joining and annual fee: ₹500
- Fee waived on ₹1 lakh spend in a year
- 2 CashPoints per ₹200 on business spends
- 20 CashPoints per ₹200 on select business categories
- ₹250 gift voucher on one transaction in 30 days
- Up to 55 days interest-free credit
- UPI enabled
05Pros and Cons
Pros
- 10X CashPoints on select business categories
- Low fee with a reachable waiver
- Works on UPI
- Long interest-free period
Cons
- Base earn rate is low
- Rewards are in CashPoints, not direct cash
- 3.5% forex markup
06How HDFC BizGrow Credit Card earns Rewards
Rewards not published.
| Spend category | Rate | Monthly cap | Where it applies |
|---|---|---|---|
| UPI payments (scan and pay) | Earns nothing | - | a Visa or Mastercard card cannot pay by UPI |
| Online shopping | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Dining and food delivery | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Groceries | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Travel: flights, hotels, trains | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Fuel | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Bills and recharges | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Rent | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Insurance premiums | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| School and college fees | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Wallet top-ups | Not stated | - | the card's exclusions are not published, and many cards pay nothing here |
| Taxes and government payments | Not stated | - | the card's terms state no rate here; many cards pay nothing on these |
| Spend abroad or in a foreign currency | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
| Everything else | Not stated | - | the card does not publish its base rate |
07HDFC BizGrow Credit Card Travel Benefits
Spending abroad carries a 3.5% forex markup; rewards on it: not stated. See what it costs on your trip
08Cards Similar to HDFC BizGrow Credit Card
HDFC BizGrow Credit Card is a business card. The two below are the closest on SkyloFin; open any of them, or put them side by side.
| Feature | HDFC BizGrow Credit Card | HDFC BizFirst Credit Card | HDFC BizPower Credit Card |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining fee | ₹500 | ₹500 | ₹2,500 |
| Annual fee | ₹500 | ₹500 | ₹2,500 |
| Rewards | Rewards not published | Rewards not published | Rewards not published |
| Domestic lounge | Not included | Not included | Not included |
| Forex markup | 3.5% | 3.5% | 2% |
| Type | Business | Business | Business |
09Explore More
Already Have a Credit Card?
Track your card spending with SkyloFin - Expense Tracker. Statements, due dates and every spend, read from your bank SMS on your own phone.
Common Questions
Is the ₹500 fee waived?
Yes, once you spend ₹1 lakh in a year. Below that the fee is charged.
How many CashPoints do I earn?
2 per ₹200 on business spends and 20 per ₹200 on select business categories.
Is there a welcome benefit?
A ₹250 gift voucher when you make one transaction within 30 days.
What is the joining fee for the HDFC BizGrow Credit Card?
The joining fee is ₹500. Check the bank's page before you apply, because fees change and promotional waivers come and go.
What is the annual fee for the HDFC BizGrow Credit Card?
The annual fee is ₹500.
Does applying through SkyloFin cost more?
No. You pay the same fees you would pay applying directly with HDFC Bank. We earn a commission from the bank when someone applies through our link, and that is how the site is funded.
SkyloFin is not a bank and does not approve applications. Fees, rewards and eligibility rules are set by the provider and can change without notice. Always read the terms on the provider's site before you apply.
Guides in Plain Words
Short reads that explain how it works before you decide.
- GuidesBest Credit Cards Under ₹500 a Year in India (2026)Credit cards with an annual fee of ₹500 or less (before GST) in 2026, ranked by the reward rate each bank states, with fee waivers.Read the guide →
GuidesNo-Cost EMI: What It Really Costs You, With a Worked ExampleNo-cost EMI is not a trick, but it is rarely free. Here is where the money goes: the discount you give up, the processing fee, and GST on the interest, worked out on a Rs 30,000 phone.Read the guide →- GuidesBest Online Shopping Credit Cards in India (2026)The credit cards that pay the most back on online shopping in 2026, which sites count, the monthly cap and the annual fee.Read the guide →







